Voting for nominees of the competition "Physician of year - 2018" is opened online

25 May 2018, Friday


Voting for the nominees of Republican competition "Physician of year" is opened on website of Health Ministry. The competition presents five nominations in 2018. Each nomination (except for the nomination "Health Legend") has three candidates or teams of physicians (nomination "Unique case"). The winners will be determined at the meeting of the Public Council of Health Ministry of the Republic of Tatarstan. Internet voting will play an important role in the selection of the winner. You can leave your vote on the website in the section "Competitions".

All content on this site is licensed under
Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International